Written by Holly on Thursday July 23, 2009

 Here's the set list for tonight's performance by Fall Out Boy on SOUNDSTAGE...FallOutBoy6

1. Disloyal Order of Water Buffalos
2. Thriller
3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles
4. Sugar We're Going Down
5. I Don't Care
6. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
7. Watch a Catch Donnie
8. Coffee's for Closers
9. She's My Winona
10. America's Suitehearts
11. Thnks fr the Mmrs
12. Dance, Dance
13. Saturday