Death Cab for Cutie

Written by Holly on Thursday July 9, 2009

Here's a little something for Death Cab for Cutie fans. I ran across the set list for tonight's SOUNDSTAGE episode and thought I'd pass it along.DeathCab2..

1.  Employment Pages
2.  Your Heart Is An Empty Room
3.  New Year
4.  Crooked Teeth
5.  My Mirror Speaks
6.  Summer Skin
7.  Soul Meets Body
8.  I Will Possess Your Heart
9.  Cath
10.  Long Division
11.  Sound of Settling
12.  Transatlanticism

SOUNDSTAGE "Death Cab for Cutie" airs tonight, July 9 at 10pm. If you miss it, tune in at 1am for a repeat. Or you can see it again on OETA OKLA tomorrow night, July 10 at 9pm.