House Legislative Leadership

April 7, 2013:  House Legislative Leadership


We discuss the latest news from the Capitol with leaders in the Oklahoma House of Representatives:

Rep. Mike Jackson, Speaker Pro Tempore (R) Enid

Rep. Scott Inman, House Minority Leader (D) Del City

(Pictured above, left to right:  Host Dick Pryor, Rep. Mike Jackson, Rep. Scott Inman)