Legislative Wrap-up

June 3, 2012:  Legislative Wrap-up


We evaluate the 2012 legislative session with state Capitol reporters:

Sean Murphy, The Associated Press

M. Scott Carter, The Journal Record

Erin Boeckman, eCapitol

Michael McNutt, The Oklahoman/NewsOK


(Pictured above, left to right:  Host Dick Pryor, Sean Murphy, M. Scott Carter, Erin Boeckman, Michael McNutt)