Capitol Reporters Roundtable

June 2, 2013:  Capitol Reporters Roundtable


We discuss the 2013 Oklahoma legislative session with state Capitol reporters:

Sean Murphy, The Associated Press

Shawn Ashley, eCapitol

Michael McNutt, The Oklahoman and

Michael Cross, KOSU Radio

(Pictured above, left to right:  Host Dick Pryor, Sean Murphy, Shawn Ashley, Michael McNutt, Michael Cross)